世界上最准确的 
亚马逊卖家利润分析工具. 每月15美元起

添加强大的工具来增加您的销售额和利润
免费试用
%3个月免费试用
随时取消。 不需要信用卡.

增加利润

帮您专注于盈利产品和修复不盈利产品。

节省时间

sellerboard提供实时数据,随时为您服务。

监控关键绩效指标

提供详细的关键绩效指标视图
  • 实时仪表板

    显示有关亚马逊费用的详细信息(例如亚马逊物流配送费用,佣金)付费广告支出,退货费用,活动营销费用和固定费用(例如虚拟助手,准备中心)。 您还可以按时间段(今天,昨天或本月)和按产品查看。
  • 可配置的图表

    我们的图表可以快速方便地分析您的关键绩效指标, 一切都是可定制的:例如销售额,单位,利润,退货成本等,时间范围和输出(例如,上年按月,上月按天)。 可以按市场或产品(具有多选)筛选视图。 查看摘要信息或深入了解每个时期的产品列表以及产品详细信息。
  • 损益视图

    这是一个智能可点击的损益表,能够专注于每个时间段的每个参数(例如,亚马逊费用)自定义日期的时间范围(例如,上年按月,上月按天),按市场或产品筛选,查看在任何选定时间段内销售的产品。 为亚马逊卖家提供准确的商业智能!
  • 动态

    动态特性可以帮助您跟踪每个产品的所有重要的关键绩效指标,以确保没有负面动态。这些关键绩效指标包括亚马逊热销品排名、销售、回报、利润。如果最近其中一种情况恶化,卖方应采取措施(如降价、检查质量、投放广告等)。您可以选择关键绩效指标(例如回报率)和时间范围,然后查看包含所有产品及其逐月性能的表(包括关键绩效指标值和与上月相比的变化百分比)。对表格进行排序会立即显示出所有有问题的SKU(例如,上个月亚马逊热销品排名与上个月相比下降的SKU)趋势特性可以帮助您跟踪每个产品的所有重要KPI,以确保没有负面趋势。这些KPI包括BSR、销售、回报、利润。如果最近其中一种情况恶化,卖方应采取措施(如降价、检查质量、投放广告等)。您可以选择KPI(例如回报率)和时间范围,然后查看包含所有产品及其逐月性能的表(包括KPI值和与上月相比的变化百分比)。对表格进行排序会立即显示出所有有问题的SKU(例如,上个月BSR与上个月相比下降的SKU)。
  • 现金周转

    现金周转工具允许您管理资金周转,方法是单击“添加”按钮以填写业务中的额外投资金额,支付的货物金额,股息以及增值税。 付款和开支自动填写。 “预测”将帮助您计划可用资金的数额并做出正确的管理决策。
  • 付费广告操作面板

    操作面板是分析关键性能指标的主要工具。 在这里,您可以实时查看您的每日利润,以及深入了解任何时间段或产品,并查看所有费用。 所有数据都将自动添加到您的sellerboard,您无需手动输入任何内容! 并且,有一些非常重要的指标,您在“卖家中心”找不到。

    第一个指标是估算利润。 sellerboard提出的算法为每个广告系列,群组甚至关键词获得最准确的利润估算值。

    下一个指标是收支平衡的 ACOS。 它将帮助您了解从开始到结束的不同阶段的ACOS广告费用。

    另一个指标是收支平衡出价。 它将根据您的投资情况,从PPC收到的数据来指示估算出价的估算值。 根据此信息,您可以决定是增加还是减少出价。 自动出价系统即将发布!

想看看sellerboard是怎么使用的吗? 立即查看我们的模拟账户吧!
不需要注册,也不用电子邮件确认。

  • 产品细分

    任何产品任何时期或市场的准确详情,查看与每种产品相关的实际销售额,利润,费用和支出; 例如,任何时期的售出产品成本,退货成本,付费广告,增值税。
  • 准确显示所有亚马逊费用

    亚马逊有几十个费用,这么多的费用数据是很难牢记于心的。 好消息是我们准确地跟踪所有费用和赔偿; 例如,存储费,长期存储费,入境货物,减免费,标签费等。
  • 监控您的固定成本和其他费用

    sellerboard会自动检索所有与亚马逊相关的数据。 sellerboard可以帮助您跟踪其他费用,例如维护仓库,虚拟助理,样品成本,软件工具等。费用数据可以按月或指定某一时期查看,适用于一般费用和特殊的产品费用(如包装设计费用,产品拍摄费用等等)(例如包装设计或拍摄照片)。

想看看sellerboard是怎么使用的吗? 立即查看我们的模拟账户吧!
不需要注册,也不用电子邮件确认。

  • 进货提醒

    对于每种产品,您可以指定生产和发货到亚马逊物流配送仓库或您自己的操作中心的时间。 我们根据您的3天,7天和30天销售额计算每件产品的销售速度,并自动通知您是否需要补货到亚马逊物流配送仓库或向供应商下新订单。
  • 导出

    将所有sellerboard数据导出为电子表格或文本文件,然后使用Excel或其他工具进行深入分析。 您可以根据产品和任何时间来导出销售和利润数据。
  • 自动化

    自动化允许您以编程方式接收sellerboard报告。这样您可以整合sellerboard数据与第三方应用程序(例如电子表格)。

    在“报告”下面,您可以请求和下载不同格式的报告。sellerboard自动化将使您能够设置这些报告重复运行,并使其可用为受保护的网站提要或邮件附件

  • 邮件自动回复

    向买家自动发送消息,收集更多反馈和产品评论,以此提供更好的客户服务。 无限的活动和灵活的设置,比如:按产品,国家,市场,回头客等进行目标定位。 使用我们经过验证的预定义消息模板或自行设置,决定一个完美时刻来发送您的信息(例如:产品交付的那一天)。
  • 库存丢失退款

    sellerboard帮助您找到亚马逊配送的错误,并通过卖家支持申请赔偿。 有时您的库存在亚马逊配送仓库中被亚马逊员工丢失或损坏,并且不会被亚马逊赔偿。 另一种可能的亚马逊配送错误是退货,这些退货已退款给客户,但实际上客户并未退货。 sellerboard会自动查找这些案例并提供一个文本模板,您可以使用该模板向卖家支持申请调查并且向您做出相应的赔偿。 这都是纯利润!
  • 用户和权限管理

    “用户和权限管理”允许您授予其他用户访问您的sellerboard帐户的权限。 每个用户都有自己的登录名和密码。 如有必要,您可以按功能为每个用户配置受限访问权限。 例如,您可以授予这些人访问权限:
    • 负责库存管理的员工,"库存"功能对其有限制。 他们将能够使用"库存",但不会看到您的盈亏。
    • 市场经理,负责特定的市场。
    • 投资者,需要只读访问权限。
    • 合作伙伴,只需要查看指定产品的利润和亏损(例如您正在合作的品牌)。
  • 产品页面变更提醒

    sellerboard监控您的卖家反馈和您的产品页面,并通过电子邮件通知您对重要事件应采取行动(例如劫持者或费用变更),监控事件包括:

      <强>产品页面更改:产品页面名称,描述,主图片,产品类别

      亚马逊跟卖是每个品牌卖家都可能面临的最烦人的问题之一,跟卖者有时会改变你的产品页面以适应他们的产品,在这种情况下,您应该立即采取行动。

    • 新卖家的登录和购买框的丢失。

      不容易注意到某个产品页面上的新卖家,尤其是当您有很多产品时,不过这可能是跟卖者,如果产品页面上的卖家数量发生改变或您丢失了购买框,sellerboard将通过电子邮件或仪表板通知您。

    • 亚马逊配送费用、产品尺寸和/或推荐费的变化

      有时亚马逊会改变你产品的尺寸,如果你不走运产生额外的亚马逊配送费用。对于卖家来说,这件事很难引起注意,可能会花掉你很多钱。sellerboard将通知您此类更改,以便您采取措施(例如,通过联系卖家支持并要求他们重新测量产品)。此外,推荐可能增加意外(例如,如果产品类别发生变化),如果新类别不正确,请尽快改回来

    • 差评或中评的卖家反馈

      如果您收到差评或中评的卖家反馈,您应该回复,联系客户并尝试解决问题或尝试删除。

    • 母商品编号已移除或更改,新的子商品编号添加

      您可以在sellerboard帐户中的“设置=>警报”下配置要接收的提醒类型和通知类型(sellboard仪表板中的电子邮件和/或消息)。

sellerboard已针对移动设备进行优化。

手机网页版本
iOS & 安卓手机软件
  • 是。 sellerboard使用亚马逊商城网络服务应用程序接口来访问您的销售数据。 这是亚马逊与第三方应用程序交换信息的标准方式。 您可以授权sellerboard访问您的亚马逊帐户,也可以随时撤销此授权。
  • 绝对安全,我们是一家德国公司。 我们的软件数据储存于在德国的服务器上,符合行业标准。 我们只存储报告所需的信息,仅此而已。
  • 您可以随时通过您帐户中的聊天功能或通过电子邮件(support@sellerboard.com)向我们发送短消息来取消订阅。帐户停用后,将从服务器中删除所有数据。
  • 可以。 sellerboard使用亚马逊商城网络服务应用程序接口访问您的销售数据。 在您的亚马逊帐户中,您需要授权sellerboard应用程序访问您的数据。 如果您因任何原因决定限制我们对您帐户的访问权限,您可以随时在亚马逊商城网络服务设置中执行此操作。 当然,您也可以关闭sellerboard帐户,我们将从服务器中删除您的所有数据。
  • 当然! 我们提供31天的免费试用期,您可以试试看,您会发现我们为什么喜欢它,以及为什么我们知道您也会喜欢它。
  • 我们接受信用卡, 按月收费。
  • 有的,您将每月将通过电子邮件收到由我们德国公司发来的PDF格式的增值税发票。
  • 是的。 我们支持美国,加拿大,墨西哥和所有欧盟市场。 每个市场都有自己的推荐的结构和亚马逊物流配送费用,以及不同的货币。 sellerboard包含所有当地市场的定制费用计算。
  • 我们不是亚马逊卖家,Vladi于2015年开始在德国亚马逊做亚马逊配送卖家,这是sellerboard理念诞生的由来。在sellerboard上线后,他决定出售他的亚马逊配送业务,以避免与sellerboard客户发生任何利益冲突。我们也从不雇佣亚马逊卖家。唯一例外是对不需要访问sellerboard系统的工作,例如营销或文案。
  • sellerboard计算了所有亚马逊的费用。亚马逊为我们提供了关于每种产品的大部分费用的信息,但是有一些费用(如亚马逊订阅和入境运输)我们只能在账户级别收到。然而,在计算利润时,所有这些费用都要计算在内。
价格
订单
每月
自动回复,
每月电子邮件
附加
卖家账户
附加
用户
按帐户、市场和产品管理用户访问权限
实时仪表板
产品页面变更提醒
付费广告操作面板
补充库存提示
库存丢失退款
Automation
专业版
$ 29 /月 按月计费 $ 25 /月 $%每半年收费 $ 23 /月 $%每年收费
6 000
6 000
6
2
商业版
$ 39 /月 按月计费 $ 33 /月 $%每半年收费 $ 31 /月 $%每年收费
15 000
15 000
8
4
企业版
$ 79 /月 按月计费 $ 70 /月 $%每半年收费 $ 63 /月 $%每年收费
50 000
30 000
16
4
免费试用
%3个月免费试用
随时取消。 不需要信用卡.
仅限欧盟:所有价格均为净价。 可能需缴纳增值税
sellerboard支持最多30000个产品的帐户

支持美国,加拿大,墨西哥和所有欧盟的市场

  • US
  • CA
  • MX
  • DE
  • UK
  • FR
  • ES
  • IT
  • NL
  • BR
  • TR
  • IN
  • UAE
  • SA
  • EG

sellerboard

Register now and get your 1 month free trial.

Select marketplace
Cancel anytime.
No credit card required!

Increase profits

By focusing on profitable products and acting on unprofitable ones.

Save time

sellerboard provides live data, ready for you to act on.

Monitor KPI’s

Exact view of your Key Performance Indicators.

Mobile version

sellerboard is optimized for usage on mobile devices.

  • Live Dashboard

    Display detailed information about Amazon fees (e.g. FBA fee, commissions), PPC spend, return costs, promotion costs, and your fixed costs (e.g. Virtual Assistant, Prep Center). You can also view by time period (today, yesterday, or this month) and by product.

  • Configurable Charts

    Our flexible charts enable quick and convenient analysis of your Key Performance Indicators. Everything is customizable: KPI's (e.g., sales, units, profit, return costs, etc.), time frame and granularity of the output (e.g., last year by month, last month by day). The view can be filtered by marketplace or product (with multi-selection). See summary information or drill down into the product list by every period and into product details.

  • Profit and Loss View

    It’s a smart, clickable P&L statement, with the ability to focus on every parameter (e.g., amazon fees) of each time period. Customize the time frame and granularity of the date (e.g., last year by month, last month by day), filter by marketplaces or products and view products sold in any selected period. Accurate business intelligence for amazon sellers!

  • Cashflow

    The Cashflow tool allows you to manage your cash flow, by clicking the "add" button to fill in the amount of additional investment in the business, the amount paid for the goods, as well as dividends and VAT. Payments and Expenses are filled automatically. The forecast will help you to plan the amount of available cash and make the right management decisions.

  • PPC Dashboard

    New sellerboard tool - PPC Dashboard!

    Dashboard is your main tool for analysing your key performance indicators. Here you can see your daily profit in real time, as well as drill down into any period of time or product and see a list of all fees. All the data will be added to your sellerboard account automatically and you don’t need to enter anything manually! However, there are a few very important indicators, which you won’t find in Seller Central.

    The first indicator is Estimated profit. sellerboard came up with the algorithm for the most accurate profit estimates for each campaign, group and even keyword.

    The next indicator is Break-even ACOS. It will help you to understand at what ACOS stage advertising costs will start to pay off.

    Another indicator is the Break-even bid. It will indicate at what estimated bid, considering your current situation, you would receive from the PPC as much as you invested in it. Based on this information, you can decide whether to increase or decrease the bid. An Auto-bidding system will also be released soon!

Want to see sellerboard in action? Access our demo account, instantly!
No registration or e-mail confirmation required!

  • Product Breakdown

    Exact details on any product, and by any period or marketplace. See actual sales, profit, fees and expenses related to each product; e.g., COGS, cost of returns, PPC, VAT tax, by any period.

  • Exact display of all Amazon fees

    Amazon has a couple of dozen fees, which is a lot to keep up with. The good news is that we track all expenses and reimbursements precisely; e.g., storage fees, long term storage fees, inbound shipment, remissions, labeling fees, etc.

  • Monitoring of your fixed costs and other expenses

    sellerboard retrieves all Amazon related data automatically. sellerboard helps you track other expenses, such as maintaining a warehouse, virtual assistant, sample costs, software tools etc. Payments can be monthly or at one time, either general or expense related to a specific product (e.g. packaging design or photoshoot).

Want to see sellerboard in action? Access our demo account, instantly!
No registration or e-mail confirmation required!

  • Restock alerts

    For every product you can specify production and shipment time to the FBA warehouse or your prep center if you have one. We calculate the selling speed per product, based on your 3, 7 and 30-day sales and automatically notify you whether it's time to restock the FBA warehouse or to place a new order with your supplier.

  • Export

    Export all sellerboard data as a spreadsheet or text file. Then use Excel or other tools for an in-depth analysis. You can export the sales and profit data by product, and by any period.

  • Autoresponder

    Send automated messages to your buyers, to collect more feedback, product reviews and provide better customer service. Unlimited campaigns with flexible settings, e.g. targeting by product, country, marketplace, repeat customers and much more. Use our proven predefined message templates or set up your own. Define the perfect moment for your message to arrive (e.g. the day your product was delivered).

  • Refunds for lost inventory

    sellerboard helps you find FBA errors and request your money back through the seller support. Sometimes your inventory is lost or damaged by Amazon employees in the FBA warehouse and is not reimbursed by amazon. Another possible FBA error are returns, that were reimbursed to the customer, but were never actually sent back. sellerboard finds these cases automatically and provides a text template, which you can use to ask the seller support to research the case and reimburse you the missing items. It's pure profit!

  • Users & rights management

    Users and rights management allows you to grant other users access to your sellerboard account. Each user has their own login and password. If necessary, you can configure restricted access rights for every user, by function. For example, you can grant access to your:

    • Employee, who is responsible for inventory management, with a restriction to the "Stock" function. They will be able to work with the stock, but will not see your P&L
    • Marketplace manager, responsible for a specific marketplace
    • Investor, who requires read-only access
    • Partner, who needs to see profits and losses only for specified products (e.g. a brand you are co-operating on).
Mobile version

Mobile version

sellerboard is optimized for usage on a mobile device.

  • Yes. sellerboard uses Amazon's MWS API's to access your sales data. This is Amazon's standard way of exchanging information with third party applications. You can authorize sellerboard to access your amazon account, as well as revoke this authorization at any time.
  • Absolutely. We are a German company. Our software is hosted on servers in Germany, secured according to industry standards. We store only the information which is needed for the reports, and nothing more. We will never analyze, sell, distribute your data or use it an any way other than operation of our software.
  • You can cancel your subscription any time by writing us a short message through the chat in your account or per email (support@sellerboard.com). All data will be deleted from our servers after the account deactivation.
  • Yes. sellerboard uses the Amazon MWS API to access your sales data. In your Amazon account, you will need to authorize the sellerboard application to access your data. Should you decide to restrict our access to your account for whatever reason, you can do so in your Amazon MWS settings any time. Of course, you can also close your sellerboard account, and we will delete all your data from our servers.
  • Absolutely! We offer a free 31-day trial period, in which you can try it out and see just why we love it, and why we know you’ll love it too.
  • We accept credit cards. Charges occur monthly.
  • Yes. You will receive a VAT invoice in PDF format by email every month, issued by our Germany based company.
  • Yes. We support US, CA, MX and all EU marketplaces. Every marketplace has its own structure of referral and FBA fees, as well as different currencies. sellerboard incorporates the custom fee calculation of all local marketplaces.
  • We are NOT an active amazon seller. Vladi did start as an FBA seller in Germany in 2015 (this is how the sellerboard idea was born). After sellerboard went live, he decided to sell his FBA business to avoid the conflict of interests with sellerboard customers. We also never hire amazon sellers. The only exception from this rule can be jobs, which do not require access to the sellerboard system, e.g. marketing or copywriting.
  • sellerboard takes all Amazon fees into account. Amazon provides us with information about most of the fees per product, but some fees (such as Amazon Subscription & Inbound Transportation) we only receive at the account level. All of these fees are however taken into account in the calculation of your profit.
Price
Orders
per month
Autoresponder,
emails per month
Additional
seller accounts
Additional
users
Manage users access rights by account, marketplaces and products
Live Dashboard
PPC Dashboard
Restock alerts
Refunds for lost inventory
superscout.io for free
Professional
$29 $149 $279
6 000
6 000
6
2
Business
$39 $199 $369
15 000
15 000
8
4
Enterprise
$79 $419 $759
50 000
30 000
16
4
EU only: All prices are net. Value Added Tax may apply.
sellerboard supports accounts with maximum of 30 000 products

Supports US, CA, MX and all EU marketplaces